Home  ->  Club  ->  Vorstand

Vorstand

Stephan Walser
Präsident
Hochofenstrasse 12
8889 Plons


081 710 01 22
079 753 38 05
s.walser@skiclub-flumserberg.ch

Hans-Ruedi Meier
Vizepräsident / Kommunikation
Flumserbergstr. 146 b
8897 Flumserberg


081 733 34 43
079 713 71 45
h.meier@skiclub-flumserberg.ch

Eveline Akeret
Aktuariat / Sekretariat
Cafridastrasse 22
8897 Flumserberg

Armin Heeb
Nachwuchs Ski Alpin
Alte Dorfgasse 7a
8880 Walenstadt


081 710 25 77
078 881 71 78
a.heeb@skiclub-flumserberg.ch

Selina Döringer
Rennorganisation
Grundstrasse 16
8105 Watt

Fabrizio Gull
Rennorganisation
Tobelbachstrasse 18
8897 Flumserberg

Leo Venini
Sponsoring
Weidstrasse 8
8880 Walenstadt


081 710 20 52
079 655 21 57
l.venini@skiclub-flumserberg.ch

Rolf Weiss
Finanzchef, Hüttenvermietung
Mühlebergstrasse 46
8910 Affoltern


044 761 50 91
079 236 42 10
r.weiss@skiclub-flumserberg.ch

Patrick Pfiffner
Infrastruktur
Aspenstrasse 1
8892 Berschis


081 710 07 04
079 818 48 83
p.pfiffner@skiclub-flumserberg.ch

Giordano Gull
Segment Jugend
Tobelbachstrasse 18
8897 Flumserberg

copyright by Skiclub Flumserberg