Home  ->  JO  ->  Info zu JO  ->  TrainerInnen

JO TrainerInnen

Baldegger Harry Adliswil079 510 14 78
Bertsch Thomas Flums078 632 67 44
Bless Nicole Flums078 602 56 11
Bless Corina Walenstadt079 704 59 41
Bless Patrick Flumsp.bless@skiclub-flumserberg.ch079 663 67 14
Gadient Claudia Weesen079 517 38 96
Gadient Marco Flumserbergmarco.gadient@brunaline.ch079 346 17 91
Gadient Susanne Flumserberg079 836 31 91
Gull Giordano Flumserberggiordano.gull@oic.ch079 200 31 33
John Lilian Sargans075 426 83 90
Kurath René Flumserberg079 392 11 52
Landolt Anita Schänis079 210 68 81
Nadig Mike Tscherlachmike.nadig@bluewin.ch079 891 80 49
Schäberle Udo Wollerau079 910 77 52
Schlegel Karin Flums079 704 92 21
Seiler Katharina Walenstadt076 361 18 98
Senti Nico Flumssenti.nico@gmail.com079 866 46 94
Thoma Mauro Walenstadt
Venini Marco Walenstadtmarco.venini@bluewin.ch079 702 51 43
Wildhaber Nadine Flumserbergnadinelea.wildhaber@bluewin.ch079 790 45 68
copyright by Skiclub Flumserberg